Weihnachtskonzert am 08.12. in der Markuskirche

Unser Programm:

Follow that star

Jesus what a wonderful child


What child is this

Born in Bethlehem

African Alleluja

Carol of the bells

Silent night

When our Lord came to earth

It´s light

Jingle bells

Santa Claus

Deck the hall

Adeste fideles

Ding dong merrily on high

Away in a manger

Hark, the herald angel sing

Virgin Mary had a baby boy

In Bethlehem town

Go down Moses

Weihnachtskonzert 2018
Markiert in: